Tear Down The Border

1991 | MC | Bizarre/Straight R4-70559

Produced by Robert Duffey
Co-produced by Ted Bishop
© 1991 Bizarre / Straight Records

Leonid Gutkin - bass & background vocals Arthur Berkut - vocals keyboard by Ruslan Valonen - keyboard Alex Sitkovetsky - guitar & background vocals Victor Mikhalin - drums & background vocals Sergei Masayev - sax & background vocals Ted Bishop - background vocals Bart Bishop - background vocals produced by Robert Duffey co-produced by Ted Bishop recorded by E recorded at for the record studios executive producer - Herb Cohen design - Pat Dillon all songs administered by Third Story Music. Inc/ (BMI)